top of page

The Happy News Hub!

Here are 20 websites that provide only positive news about the world:

Image by Moondance from Pixabay

  1. The Happy Newspaper - https://thehappynewspaper.com/

  2. Good News Network - https://www.goodnewsnetwork.org/

  3. Positive News - https://www.positive.news/

  4. Sunny Skyz - https://www.sunnyskyz.com/good-news

  5. GNN (Good News Network) - https://www.gnn.org/

  6. The Optimist Daily - https://www.optimistdaily.com/

  7. The Better India - https://www.thebetterindia.com/

  8. DailyGood - https://www.dailygood.org/

  9. Upworthy - https://www.upworthy.com/

  10. InspireMore - https://www.inspiremore.com/

  11. Some Good News - https://somegoodnews.com/

  12. Happy News - https://www.happynews.com/

  13. Gimundo - https://gimundo.com/

  14. Elephant Journal - https://www.elephantjournal.com/

  15. Only Positive News - https://only-positive-news.com/

  16. Yes! Magazine - https://www.yesmagazine.org/

  17. Huffington Post Good News - https://www.huffpost.com/good-news

  18. The Daily Optimist - https://dailyoptimist.com/

  19. The Happy Broadcast - https://www.thehappybroadcast.com/

  20. The Daily Smile - https://www.thedailysmile.com/

The content on these websites may vary in terms of what they consider positive news, but they all focus on sharing uplifting stories and promoting positivity.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page